VALORANT Champs 2022 dates announced
by Tebearau Egbe in
eSports Betting News

The list of twelve Valorant teams that have qualified for the 2023 Valorant Challengers North America has been revealed, along with their lineups. Six of these teams have qualified through open tournaments, while the other six got direct invites to the challengers.

2023 Valorant Challengers North American Teams

Here’s a list of the Valorant teams that qualified through open qualifiers:

● Brady “thief” Dever
● Brock “brawk” Somerhalder
● Alex “aproto” Protopapas
● Xavier “flyuh” Carlson
● Tyler “sym” Porter

● Damion “XXiF” Cook
● Amgalan “Genghsta” Nemekhbayar
● Drake “Exalt” Branly
● Joshua “steel” Nissan
● Joseph “clear” Allen

Ovygen Esports
● Josh “pwny” VanGorder
● Andrew “Verno” Maust
● Logan “skuba” Jenkins
● Devon “randyySAVAGE” Bréard
● Mitch “mitch” Semago
● Yassin “Reduxx” Aboulalazm (substitute)

Dark Ratio
● William “Will” Cheng
● Adam “Ange” Milian
● Anthony “ZexRow” Colandro
● Justin “Trick” Sears
● Taylor “drone” Johnson

Squirtle Squad
● Jack “Add3r” Hayashi
● Peter “Governor” No
● Mohammed “Harmful” Choudhary
● Anthony “Okeanos” Nguyen
● Matthew “Wedid” Suchan

● Jonard “Jonaaa6” Penaflor
● Dayton “Lebar”Akau
● Vincent “PureVNS” Nguyen
● Chase “nillyaz” Linder
● Elijah “Zeldris” Hawkins

Here’s a list of the team that was invited for the Valorant Challengers North America:

● Alexander “Zander” Dituri
● Gianfranco ‘koalanoob’ Potestio
● Daniel “eeiu” Vucenovic
● Mohamed ‘johnqt’ Amine Ouarid
● Marc-Andre “NiSMO” Tayar

FaZe Clan
● Andrej “babybay” Francisty
● Kevin “poised” Ngo
● Xavier “flyuh” Carlson (inactive)
● Quan “dicey” Tran (inactive)
● Phat “supamen” Le (inactive)

● James “hazed” Cobb
● Johann “seven” Hernandez
● Corey “corey”Nigra
● Anthony “gMd” Guimond
● Nicholas “NaturE” Garrison

Shopify Rebellion
● Adam ‘mada’ Pampuch
● Brandon “bdog” Sanders
● Kaleb “moose” Jayne
● Victor “v1c”!Truong
● Will “dazzLe” Loafman

G2 Esports
● Michael “dapr” Gulino
● Erik “penny” Penny
● Shahzeb “ShahZaM” Khan
● Maxim “wippie” Shepelev
● Francis “OXY” Hoang

The Guard
● Trent “trent” Cairns
● Jacob “valyn” Batio
● Jonah “JonahP” Pulice
● Michael “neT” Bernet
● Ian “tex” Botsch

All of these teams will face off in a group stage and then proceed to the playoffs, after which the team with the most points will progress to the second split. The 2023 Valorant Challengers’ first split is already scheduled to kick off on February 1, which is just one week away.

More esports news

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Share Post:
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments