BLAST Premier Fall Final Betting Guide

The BLAST Premier Fall Final 2023 will take place in Copenhagen, Denmark, kicking off on November 22. All eight teams will qualify for the Fall Final through the BLAST Premier Fall Groups and BLAST Premier Fall Showdown, with the top six from the Fall Groups qualifying first and then the top two teams from the Fall Showdown qualifying later.

Betting on the Fall Final is not open as of yet, however, in this betting guide you will find team and event details, odds, how to bet, free tips and tournament news before and throughout the tournament. All odds and betting details are available through the top esports betting sites and bookmakers.

BLAST Premier Fall Final Details

The BLAST Premier Fall Final will be the penultimate event in the BLAST Premier CS:GO series, which is slowly but surely taking over the CS:GO esports landscape as the premium series with massive prize pools and top tier gameplay at every event.

csgo blast premier finalThis year’s Fall Final will be the third in its short history with past winners of the event being Vitality in 2020 and Natus Vincere in 2021, making them the reigning champions, who will return to defend their crown. The winner of the BLAST Premier Fall Final will also qualify for the BLAST Premier World Final in December, which is the biggest event of the year with a massive US$1,000,000 prize pool.

Below in our betting guide we will cover what you should expect to see in the tournament including; prize money, team details, odds, how to bet and where to watch.

BLAST Premier News

BLAST Premier Final tips

BLAST Premier Fall Final Betting

United States Best esports betting sites for your country

Best esports betting sites for your country

#1 BetOnline

Fast Payouts

50% matched deposit up to USD $5,000

Available to residents of United States
#2 Bovada

Live Betting Odds

Claim a 50% deposit bonus up to the value of USD $250

Available to residents of United States

There are numerous betting sites that offer wagers on various esports games, including CS:GO. Valve’s first-person shooter tournament BLAST Premier Fall Final is jam-packed with esports betting action, so it’s no surprise that it receives a lot of attention.

The BLAST Premier Fall Showdown esports betting sites are listed in no particular order, but they come with different esport bonus offers and promotions.

The differences between one BLAST Premier Fall Final bookie to the next BLAST Premier Fall Final betting site are things like promotions, esports betting markets, customer service, payment options, and speed. Also, depending on your location, some esports betting sites are not available in some regions.

BLAST Premier Fall Final Odds

Odds for the BLAST Premier Fall Final are not available.

BLAST Premier Fall Final Teams

There will be eight teams attending the BLAST Premier Fall Final, with six of the teams coming through the Fall Groups and two of the teams through the Fall Showdown.

BLAST Premier Fall Final Tournament Structure

Group Stage

  • Two double-elimination format groups, with four teams in each group
  • All matches will be best-of-three series
  • The top three teams will advance to the playoffs
  • The group winners will advance straight through to the semi-finals
  • The second and third place teams will go through to the quarter-finals


  • One single-elimination bracket
  • All matches are best-of-three series

How to bet on BLAST Premier Fall Final

CS:GO Blast PremierThere are many markets that bookmakers will release to take bets on and the following are the main few that we will suggest to bet into with the top betting apps.

  • Outright Tournament Winner
  • Match Winner
  • Match over/under total maps
  • Match handicap over/under

BLAST Premier Fall Final Prize Pool

The prize pool of US$425,000 will be distributed in the way the following table shows.

Place Prize Money $USD Blast Premier Circuit Points
1st $200,000 3,000 pts
2nd $85,000 2,000 pts
3rd-4th $40,000 1,200 pts
5th-6th $20,000 500 pts
7th-8th $10,000 300 pts

Previous BLAST Premier Fall Final winners

Year Champion Runner-Up
2020 Team Vitality Astralis
2021 Natus Vincere Team Vitality
2022 Heroic FaZe Clan
2023 Team Vitality FaZe Clan

How to watch BLAST Premier Fall Final

All of the BLAST Premier Fall Final series will be broadcast live on the BLAST twitch stream, with casters and analysts providing commentary during and in-between matches.